Testimonials for Kings Court Motel

Stayed 4 nights

Reviewed 05 Mar 2021

Our accomodation was spotless. The staff were very helpful. The bed was very comfortable and we would stay again on our return visit to this great Town. There was so much to do in Whanganui. We loved our trip here

valandrobw - Tripadvisor

The most comfortable and clean that I have stayed in

Reviewed 01 Jun 2021

I do a lot of travelling with my job and stay in a lot of motels. Kings Court is without exception the most comfortable and clean that I have stayed in. The check-in was a breeze and staff were exceptional. The room itself was immaculately clean and could not be faulted. I highly recommend it staying here and will certainly be back myself. Thank you

Jacko Taylor - Facebook

Outstanding!

Reviewed 30 May 2021

From the first moment you arrive, you know it’s going to be great! Super welcome, with tons of local advice about shops etc, massive parking, and superbly appointed rooms ..... well flats really! Large comfortable bedroom with TV, large sitting area with yet another TV, dining area, and well furnished kitchen! Separate loo and shower completes this apartment. Did I mention it is perfectly sited, top of shopping street, and next to fast food outlets too! Will definitely stay here again! Many thanks for making us fee so welcome!

Anonymous - Booking.com

5/5 So Restful

Reviewed 01 Oct 2020

Thank you so much for a very much needed rest in a very, very clean and well appointed Unit. Fantastic amenities, great Decor and fantastic water pressure, as well as nice and quiet!!!! So easy to find, just off the main street, across the road from KFC and a short stroll into the centre of town. Thank you to the young gentleman that met us on Reception - very pleasant.

Jenny, Tripadvisor

5/5 - Excellent

Reviewed 24 May 2020

Great location, excellent room which was clean, comfortable and provided everything we needed. You couldn't ask for nicer hosts.

Anonymous Guest

5/5 - Excellent

Reviewed 01 Jun 2020

Superb. Clean and comfortable. Friendly and helpful owner. Would definitely stay again.

Anonymous Guest

Convenient location

Reviewed 08 Mar 2020

A comfortable spacious one bedroom apartment. Exceptionally clean, well maintained and decorated. Simple accommodation that was uncluttered and easy to keep clean. Lovely bedding and towels. Very good wifi. Nice to have a sofa in the evening, and also outdoor furniture. Plenty of crockery and kitchen equipment, and we loved the brightly coloured mugs. Friendly hosts, thank you for a pleasant stay.

Unknown

Fabulous place

Reviewed 24 Feb 2020

What a fabulous place to stay! We only had one night here but wished it could have been longer. This is the best motel we've stayed in during our 5 week visit to NZ. It was quiet, well organised, spotlessly clean and extremely well equipped with so many thoughtful extras. Thank you!

Unknown

Family catch up in Whanganui

Reviewed 22 Jan 2020

Nice clean and spacious room. Quiet and very handy location. The staff were friendly and we had everything we needed for our 3 nights stay. Room was serviced every day, we will be back and recommend this motel to other people staying in Whanganui. We enjoyed the garden for a shady spot to have a glass of wine.

Unknown

Subscribe to our Newsletter

TripAdvisorTripAdvisorTripAdvisorQualmarkBooking.comHotels Combined